This group is completed. Can people still join?

Unfortunately, they can't. If a group is completed, it's closed.

You'll have to create a new Pay By Group if you need to collect additional money. Thankfully, that's a snap! Check out this section for tips on how to get a new PayByGroup started.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk