If your group has a button that looks like this, your group has been canceled.
If you were a member of this group, your card will not be charged. If you're not sure why the group was canceled, ask the organizer if they can explain what happened. Sorry about that!
You'll need to ask the organizer to start a new one, or you can start a new one yourself!