The group is full -- what do I do?

If you see a gray button that says "Group is full" instead of the normal "Join in" button (or the "How many spots are you claiming" dropdown is blank), you might be out of luck. Every share in the group has been claimed. You should contact the group's organizer to see if he or she will edit the group's maximum size to open up more shares.

If you are the organizer of a group that has filled up, just go to "Make changes" on your dashboard and edit the group's maximum as depicted below, then save your changes:

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk