My group shows as "expired." Do I have to start over?

Nope! Just edit your deadline to be in the future, and you will still be able to collect the funds from your group. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk