How can I change the deadline for people to join?

You can change the deadline for your group at any time you want -- unless the group has been canceled. To do so, follow these steps:

First, log in to your account, go to your group, and click "Make changes"

 

Next, click on the deadline to bring up a calendar. Any deadline is valid, as long as it is in the future. 

Finally, click "Save changes" up at the top. Now you're all set!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk