First, click the "Make Changes" button. This button will only appear if you are the organizer of the group.
Next, adjust the name, description, price, deadline, picture, or size of the group as needed.
Finally, remember to hit "Save changes" up at the top of the page.
NOTE: If you increase the group's price, or decrease the minimum number of people needed to complete the group, people will have to rejoin the group. This happens because Pay By Group will never charge people more than they have initially agreed to pay. We'll make sure we send them emails about how to rejoin the group, but you should generally try to avoid increasing the price of a group if possible.