A business canceled my group. What should I do?

If you're using Pay By Group through one of our partner businesses, there is a chance that they'll need to cancel your Pay By Group. Typically this will only happen if the inventory you're trying to book becomes unavailable, and both you and the business in question were unable to find a suitable replacement.

The business should always be in contact with you before they cancel your group, and ideally should include their reason for canceling in the email that you got from us. 

If your group had already come most of the way together, starting a new group is the best way to go. Everyone will already have Pay By Group accounts and saved credit card information, so paying into the second group will be a two-click process for everyone who was in the first group.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk