How do I remove people from the group?

If you need to remove someone from the group, hover over their name in either the "Paid In" or "Holdouts" section of your dashboard, and then click the minus sign that appears next to their name. 

Alternatively, click the "My Group" tab as shown below, then use the X buttons to remove people from the group. 

Only the group's organizer can remove invitees from the Pay By Group. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk