If you've joined a Pay By Group, you will be charged once the tipping point is reached and the organizer decides to finalize the group. This will happen on or before your group's deadline is met.
You can find the deadline on your dashboard here:
We'll send you an email notification when the group's tipping point is reached. Once you get this email, you can typically expect the organizer to wrap the group up quickly.
If the group's purchase deadline changes, we will also notify you via email.